In that small cafe my eyes fall,
by pure chance,
on five centimetres
of bare skin.

The sight instantly
draws me in,
and holds me
in its thrall.

Inconspicuously but
intently,
I study that
five centimetres
of bare skin.

It lies between
the hem of a
black miniskirt
and a thigh high
of equal shade.

A small territory
of bare skin
that holds
tremendous power
over the minds of select men
and women,
and radiates incredible
magnetism.

Occasionally the owner
shifts in her seat,
and the hem of her miniskirt
rises slightly,
and the length
of her bare skin
becomes a little over
five centimetres.

In those brief moments,
when centimetres of
her upper thigh
are revealed,
my eyes widen
and I feel the slight presence
of moisture
in them,
while my fists clench.

It has been nearly a year
since I have laid eyes
on such a beautiful display,
nearly a year since I saw
that girl in the red
miniskirt.

And in all that time
I thought I would
never again
be able to see
such a mesmerizing
sight.

And yet,
here we are.

She is not the girl I saw
in that mall
nearly a year ago,
but she is just as wonderful
to behold
in a miniskirt,
possessing the
same quality that elevates
the miniskirt she wears
beyond a mere piece of clothing.

And with the presence
of those thigh highs,
which result in
the five centimetres
of exposed skin
on each leg,
a different image
possessing
a different type of beauty
is created.

A creation
that comes
into existence
when miniskirt
and thigh highs
are worn in combination.

Well,
to be honest,
you don’t need thigh highs
to call that creation
into existence,
and miniskirts
can be
replaced with shorts.

But it is only with
thigh highs
that it can exist
in its purest
form,
and to replace
miniskirts
with shorts
is blasphemy.

In that form,
the image and aura
of innocent sensuality
I am hopelessly
enamored by
is presented
at the height of its power.

And on an amazingly
innocent
yet sensual girl
such as her,
who was born to wear
the incredibly innocent
yet sensual
article of clothing
that is a miniskirt,
its effects are amplified
a thousandfold.

At this moment I am truly and
completely
under the thrall,
and in utmost admiration,
of this otherworldly display
that is
the Absolute Territory.

***

In that small cafe my eyes fall, by pure chance, on five centimetres of bare skin.

The sight instantly draws me in, and holds me in its thrall.

Inconspicuously but intently, I study that five centimetres of bare skin.

It lies between the hem of a black miniskirt and a thigh high of equal shade.

A small territory of bare skin that holds tremendous power over the minds of select men and women, and radiates incredible magnetism.

Occasionally the owner shifts in her seat, and the hem of her miniskirt rises slightly, and the length of her bare skin becomes a little over five centimetres.

In those brief moments, when centimetres of her upper thigh are revealed, my eyes widen and I feel the slight presence of moisture in them, while my fists clench.

It has been nearly a year since I have laid eyes on such a beautiful display, nearly a year since I saw that girl in the red miniskirt.

And in all that time I thought I would never again be able to see such a mesmerizing sight.

And yet, here we are.

She is not the girl I saw in that mall nearly a year ago, but she is just as wonderful to behold in a miniskirt, possessing the same quality that elevates the miniskirt she wears beyond a mere piece of clothing.

And with the presence of those thigh highs which result in the five centimetres of exposed skin on each leg, a different image possessing a different type of beauty is created.

A creation that comes into existence when miniskirt and thigh highs are worn in combination.

Well, to be honest, you don’t need thigh highs to call that creation
into existence, and miniskirts can be replaced with shorts.

But it is only with thigh highs that it can exist in its purest form, and to replace miniskirts with shorts is blasphemy.

In that form, the image and aura of innocent sensuality I am hopelessly enamored by is presented at the height of its power.

And on an amazingly innocent yet sensual girl such as her, who was born to wear the incredibly innocent yet sensual article of clothing that is a miniskirt, its effects are amplified a thousandfold.

At this moment I am truly and completely under the thrall, and in utmost admiration, of this otherworldly display that is the Absolute Territory.

If you wish to know more about the “Absolute Territory”, or “Zettai Ryouiki”, TV Tropes has the details here.